Page 36 - Leelanau Pages 2020
P. 36

Chief Comeaux
Leelanau Township Fire Department 386-5343
(Leelanau Twp including Northport)
Chief 100 W. Eighth St., P.O. Cook Box 338 Northport,
MI 49670
5000 N. West Bayshore Dr. Omena, MI 49674
Hugh Cook Jr.,  re chief Eric Hallett, Deputy Chief Todd Huck, Assistant Chief Jeff Hester, EMS operations
Suttons Bay-Bingham Fire and EMS Department
Fax: 271-5742 (Covering Suttons Bay and Bingham townships)
Chief Tampa
Elmwood Township Volunteer Fire Department 941-1647
fax: 941-9927 (Covering Elmwood Township)
10090 E. Lincoln Road
201 St. Marys Ave.
Suttons Bay, MI 49682
Jim Porter,  re chief sbb Joe J. Patterson, Deputy Chief
Cedar Area Fire
and Rescue 228-5396
(Covering Solon, Centerville, Cleveland & Kasson townships) 8907 Railroad Ave.
Cedar, MI 49621
Chris Comeaux, Fire Chief cedar
Chief Porter
Traverse City, MI 49684
Keith Tampa,  re chief elmwood
Glen Lake Fire Department 334-3279 (Covering
Glen Arbor &
Empire Townships) Ferguson Station 1: 334-3279
6401 W. State Street Glen Arbor, MI 49636
Station 2: 11530 S. LaCore Street Empire, MI 49630
Bryan Ferguson, Chief
Grand Traverse Band
Fire & Rescue
(Covering Peshawbestown)
3501 Putnam Road
Peshawbestown, MI 49682
Steve Moldenhauer, Fire Chief Todd Brewer,
Fire Prevention Specialist
Chief Besson
Leland Township Fire and Rescue Leland Station: 256-7760
Lake Leelanau Station: 256-9225
(Leland Township including the villages of
Leland and Lake Leelanau)
Leland Fire and Rescue Hall Leland Station: 256-7760
201 Grand Ave. , Leland, MI 49654 Lake Leelanau Station: 256-9225 358 W. Main St. Lake Leelanau, MI Dan Besson, chief dbeeson@leland www.leland
© 2020 Leelanau Pages

   34   35   36   37   38