Page 28 - Leelanau Pages 2018
P. 28

CLERK
Michelle L. Crocker
County and Circuit Court Clerk
mcrocker@co.leelanau.mi.us
General Calls: 256-9824
8527 E. Government Center Dr, Suite 103
Suttons Bay, MI 49682
Fax: 256-8295
Toll Free: 866-256-9711
CHIEF DEPUTY CLERK Jennifer Zywicki jzywicki@co.leelanau.mi.us
DRAIN COMMISSIONER
Steve Christensen schristensen@co.leelanau.mi.us General Calls: 256-7688
8527 E. Government Center Dr, Suite 101
Suttons Bay, MI 49682
Fax: 256-9851
PROSECUTOR
Joseph T. Hubbell
jhubbell@co.leelanau.mi.us General Calls: 256-9872
8527 E. Government Center Dr, Suite 202
Suttons Bay, MI 49682 Fax: 256-0133
CHIEF ASSISTANT PROSECUTOR Doug Donaldson ddonaldson@co.leelanau.mi.us
REGISTER OF DEEDS
Dorothy M. Miller
dmiller@co.leelanau.mi.us General Calls: 256-9682
8527 E. Government Center Dr, Suite 105
Suttons Bay, MI 49682 Fax: 256-8149
REGISTER OF DEEDS CHIEF DEPUTY Jennifer L. Grant jgrant@co.leelanau.mi.us
ELECTED OFFICIALS
Molly Steck, deputy county clerk, reviews paper documents dating back to the 1800’s on  le at the clerk’s of ce. As one of the goals for her of ce in 2018, County Clerk Michelle Crocker hopes to convert most of those documents into micro che or digital  les.
SHERIFF
Michael Borkovich
mborkovich@co.leelanau.mi.us General Calls: 256-8800
8525 E. Government Center Dr Suttons Bay, MI 49682
Fax: 256-2611
UNDERSHERIFF Steve Morgan smorgan@co.leelanau.mi.us
TREASURER
John Gallagher III
jgallagher@co.leelanau.mi.us
General Calls: 256-9838
Toll Free: 866-256-9711 ext. 838 8527 E. Government Center Dr, Suite 104
Suttons Bay, MI 49682
Fax: 256-7850
CHIEF DEPUTY TREASURER
Chris Mikowski
cmikowski@co.leelanau.mi.us
© 2018 Leelanau Pages
28
LEELANAU COUNTY COMMUNITY PAGES


































































































   26   27   28   29   30